Hudson-Mohawk Professional
Geologists Association

 

2017/18 Executive Board

Office Name Phone Email
President Kevin Phelan
 (518) 348-6995
 kphelan@alphageoscience.com
Vice-President Josh Gowan
(518) 348-6995 jgowan@alphageoscience.com
Treasurer Scott Hulseapple   (518) 348-6995
shulseapple@alphageoscience.com
Secretary
Luanne Whitbeck
 
luanne.whitbeck@gmail.com
Past President
Frank Williams
 (518) 530-5912
  fwilliams@brwncald.com
2017/18 Board of Directors
Curtis Cappellano
(518) 330-7732
Curtis@AngstromEnvironmental.com
Bill Kotas
(518) 377-9841
William.Kotas@psiusa.com
Joe Osso
(518) 250-7300 joseph.osso@arcadis-us.com
Joe Spaulding
(518) 465-4000jspaulding@epsofvermont.com
Brian Taylor
(518) 560-5910bftaylor@brwncald.com
Jesse Vollick
(518) 724-7265
jesse.vollick@obg.com

Committees

 
Committee Contact Phone E-mail
       
Communications Joe Osso
(518) 250-7300
joseph.osso@arcadis-us.com
       
Finance Scott Hulseapple
(518) 348-6995
shulseapple@alphageoscience.com


 
MembershipJosh Gowan(518) 348-6995jgowan@alphageoscience.com
       
Newsletter Josh Gowan
(518) 348-6995
jgowan@alphageoscience.com




Program Jesse Volick (518) 724-7265
jesse.vollick@obg.com

     
WebMaster Scott Hulseapple (518) 348-6995
shulseapple@alphageoscience.com

Correspondence may be sent to:

HMPGA, PO Box 5506, Albany, NY 12205-0506
or
hmpgawebmaster@gmail.com

© Hudson-Mohawk Professional Geologists Association
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software