Hudson-Mohawk Professional
Geologists Association

 

2018/19 Executive Board

Office Name Phone Email
President Josh Gowan
 (518) 348-6995
jgowan@alphageoscience.com
Vice-President Jesse Vollick
(518) 724-7265 jesse.vollick@obg.com
Treasurer Bill Kotas
 (518) 377-9841 william.kotas@psiusa.com
Secretary
Brian Taylor
 (518) 560-5910
bftaylor@brwncald.com
Past President
Kevin Phelan
 (518) 348-6995   kphelan@alphageoscience.com
2018/19 Board of Directors
John Armitage

jarmita1@outlook.com
Curtis Cappellano
(518) 330-7732
Curtis@AngstromEnvironmental.com
Scott Hulseapple
(518) 348-6995
shulseapple@alphageoscience.com
Elizabeth Moore
(518) 270-5920
emoore@griggs-lang.com
George Pafumi

rockearth@aol.com
Luanne Whitbeck

luanne.whitbeck@gmail.com

Committees

 
Committee Contact Phone E-mail
       
Communications Joe Osso
(518) 250-7300
joseph.osso@arcadis-us.com
       
Finance Bill Kotas
(518) 348-6995
shulseapple@alphageoscience.com


 
Membership Scott Hulseapple
(518) 348-6995 shulseapple@alphageoscience.com
       
Newsletter Elizabeth Moore
(518) 270-5920
emoore@griggs-lang.com




Program Jesse Vollick (518) 724-7265
jesse.vollick@obg.com

     
WebMaster Scott Hulseapple (518) 348-6995
shulseapple@alphageoscience.com

Correspondence may be sent to:

HMPGA, PO Box 5506, Albany, NY 12205-0506
or
hmpgawebmaster@gmail.com

© Hudson-Mohawk Professional Geologists Association
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software